If you are interested in becoming a Central Valley CSD Foundation member, call 315-557-6705 or email


  • Ian Wiernicki – President
  • Cathy Avery – Vice President
  • Heidi Benson – Treasurer/Corresponding Secretary
  • Megan Morris – Recording Secretary


  • Cathy Avery
  • Heidi Benson
  • Julie Stone
  • Ian Wiernicki
  • Megan Morris
  • Shannon Stewart

Liaison to the School District

Jeremy Rich

Liaison to the Board of Education

Kristen Rich

Liaisons to the Student Council